Declaration Of Result

Letterkenny LEA, Donegal County Council

Local Election - 24 May 2019

The following is the result of the poll taken on May 24, 2019 to fill the seven seats in the constituency / local electoral area of Letterkenny LEA, Donegal County Council.

I declare the candidates to be elected (in the following order)

Name	Gender (M/F)	r Party	Occupation	Address	Proposer	Proposer's Address
Ciaran Brogan	Μ	Fianna Fáil	Public Representative	Sockar, Trentagh, Letterkenny	Seamus McGettigan	11 Crievesmith Park, Letterkenny
Jimmy Kavanagh	М	Fine Gael	County Councillor	15 Ashbrook, Letterkenny	Michael Shevlin	Bomany, Letterkenny
Michael McBride	Μ	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	Sales Manager	Churchill, Letterkenny	Rachel Callaghan	Churchill, Letterkenny
Kevin Bradley	Μ	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	Bakery Manager	42 Beechwood Road, Letterkenny	Self	42 Beechwood Road, Letterkenny
Donal Coyle	М	Fianna Fáil	Retired Principal Teacher	Correnagh, Letterkenny	Andrew Gallagher Andrew Gallagher	Cornagill, Letterkenny

(The attached result sheet sets out the total number of votes cast for each candidate, any transfer of votes made to each candidate and the total number of votes credited to each candidate at the end of the count at which such transfer took place.)

 Returning Officer
 Date

Declaration Of Result

Letterkenny LEA, Donegal County Council

Local Election - 24 May 2019

The following is the result of the poll taken on May 24, 2019 to fill the seven seats in the constituency / local electoral area of Letterkenny LEA, Donegal County Council.

I declare the candidates to be elected (in the following order)

Name	Gender (M/F)	Party	Occupation	Address	Proposer	Proposer's Address
Gerry McMonagle	М	Sinn Féin	County Councillor	19 Ard na Rí, Long Lane, Letterkenny	Self	19 Ard na Rí, Long Lane, Letterkenny
Manus Mandy Kelly	Μ	Fianna Fáil	Company Director	Cashelreagh Ards, Glenswilly, Letterkenny	James Pat McDaid	Glenkeeragh, Newmills, Letterkenny

(The attached result sheet sets out the total number of votes cast for each candidate, any transfer of votes made to each candidate and the total number of votes credited to each candidate at the end of the count at which such transfer took place.)

____/_____

Date

Declare Result

Returning Officer